10 Dogs Headed for Santa’s Naughty List (But Who’ll Get Presents Anyway)

When I was a little one, my parents would be like, “ELIZABETH, STOP TRYING TO CONVINCE YOUR KID SISTER THAT UNICORNS ARE REAL OR ELSE SANTA WON’T BRING YOU ANY PRESENTS,” but I’d continue telling my kid sister whatever tall tales I wanted because hah! No matter how much they threatened me with a lump of coal, I’d always rise on Christmas morning (at exactly 6 a.m.) to a cornucopia of shiny presents with my name on them.

 

READ MORE HERE

Leave a Reply

