A Dog Lover’s Guide to Mastering Social Media

While Facebook may have origins in mildly malignant time-wasting, today the social networking site is an important tool for brands that wish to remain relevant and competitive. Regardless, as I tried to lead a roundtable discussion on the anatomy of a viral hit at the recent BarkWorld conference, I found that many people struggled with the basics of social media, which, even for some of the biggest brands, forms the foundation of audience outreach. I realized I’ve been privileged to grow up with a keyboard in my lap, and that upon my return to the office, I’d try to create a cohesive document to help navigate the world of social media, marketing, and brand building.

 

 

READ MORE HERE

Leave a Reply

